Staff


Miranda Krajniak
Executive Director
miranda@uica.org

Megan Bylsma
Associate Director
megan@uica.org

Kristen Taylor
Development Officer
kristen@uica.org

Taylor Greenfield
Volunteer and Event Coordinator
taylor@uica.org

Alexander Paschka
Exhibitions Curator
curator@uica.org

Brandon Alman
Exhibitions Preparator
visualart@uica.org

Nick Hartman
Coordinator of Film
nick@uica.org

Brandon Belote
Audio & Video Technician
brandonb@uica.org

Angelika Lobo
Projectionist
anjalika@uica.org

Shawna Vandelier
Graphic Designer
shawna@uica.org

Jacqueline Garner
Retail and Visitor Services Coordinator
jacqueline@uica.org

Ross Berens
Graphic Designer
ross@uica.org

Urban Institute for Contemporary Arts

2 Fulton West
Grand Rapids, MI 49503
616.454.7000

Directions




NEW HOURS

Tuesday–Saturday | 12 – 9 PM
Sunday | 12 – 6 PM
Closed Mondays

Gallery Admission
Suggested Donation $5

Film Admission
Members: $4
Non-members: $8